top of page
  • Writer's pictureTitania Mukti

Actual Teaching

January 24, 2019 - Nervous

In the third week I began teaching, namely on January 24, 2019 in the Garnet, Aquamarine, and Jade classes. I'm Very nervous. The teaching activities in the class lasted for 1 hour the first material I taught was supply and demand in economic system. I use learning media made from manila paper that I have prepared beforehand so that I can help students understand the material.






Activities in my class began with greetings, checking attendance, giving a word of motivation for students to learn enthusiasm, and introducing material about the main economic activities, namely supply and demand because this was my first day of teaching so students had not been given homework. To dilute the atmosphere in my class, I used a mini quiz with prizes so that the children were enthusiastic and active in participating in learning activities. The gift that I gave is a typical Yogyakarta key chain. To find out how far their understanding of supply and demand material is I give home assignments at the end of the lesson session. Every lesson activity always ends with a prayer.


January 25, 2019 - Be Better I Ready to Teach again

On January 25, 2019 I continued to actual teaching in the same class, namely Garnet, Aquamarine, and Jade. Where before I explained the material I recalled the material yesterday by checking the homework I gave. Next I explain about Inflation. Today I invite the rest to give examples of daily life regarding their economic activities.





7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page